Committee 2022-2024

All officers and committee members are elected biennially at the AGM, which normally takes place in June.

Honorary President Jo Newman
Chair Debbie Murrell
Vice Chair Peter Moore
Secretary Robert Dawson
Treasurer Kelvin Pyke
Membership Secretary Roy Reynolds
Competition Secretary Paul Hockaday
Publicity Officer Hudson Swan
Hospitality Officer Sammy Reynolds